Skip to main content
athletics calendar lunch menu schoolTool
 

Mental Health and Emergency Resources


Please refer the Downloads section at bottom of the page for available resources and information. 
 
 

Camden
Elementary
McConnellsville Elementary Camden Middle
School
Camden High
School

Meghan Longo
School Social Worker
mlongo@camdencsd.org


Kelly Mirabelli
School Counselor
kmirabelli@camdencsd.org


Michelle Williams
School Social Worker
mwilliams@camdencsd.org
 

Edythe Russell
School Psychologist
erussell@camdencsd.org



 

Caitlin Haggerty
School Social Worker
chaggerty@camdencsd.org


Edythe Russell
School Psychologist
erussell@camdencsd.org













 

Ashley Arnold
School Social Worker
aarnold@camdencsd.org


Stacey Catera
School Counselor
scatera@camdencsd.org


Kim Tremblay
School Counselor
ktremblay@camdencsd.org


Danielle Plumley
School Social Worker
dplumley@camdencsd.org


Janice Plumley
School Psychologist
jplumley@camdencsd.org
 

Barb Cittadino
School Counselor
bcittadino@camdencsd.org


Christine Kio
School Counselor
ckio@camdencsd.org


Tammy Kline
School Counselor
tkline@camdencsd.org


Michelle Mellon
School Social Worker
mmellon@camdencsd.org


Teresa Stowell-Hollis
School Psychologist
tstowell-hollis@camdencsd.org



 


Resources: 

Resource for parents on coping during COVID-19

Helping children cope with changes from COVID-19

Managing Stress & Anxiety

 

Supports for loss and grief