Skip to main content
athletics calendar lunch menu schoolTool
 

Mental Health and Emergency Resources


Please refer the Downloads section at bottom of the page for available resources and information. 
 
 

Camden
Elementary
McConnellsville Elementary Camden Middle
School
Camden High
School

Meghan Longo
School Social Worker
mlongo@camdencsd.org

Kelly Mirabelli
School Counselor
kmirabelli@camdencsd.org

Edythe Russell
School Psychologist
erussell@camdencsd.org

Michelle Williams
School Social Worker
mwilliams@camdencsd.org





 

Caitlin Haggerty
School Social Worker
chaggerty@camdencsd.org

Christine Kio
School Counselor
ckio@camdencsd.org

Edythe Russell
School Psychologist
erussell@camdencsd.org







 

Ashley Arnold
School Social Worker
aarnold@camdencsd.org

Danielle Plumley
School Social Worker
dplumley@camdencsd.org

Janice Plumley
School Psychologist
jplumley@camdencsd.org

Kim Tremblay
School Counselor
ktremblay@camdencsd.org

Julia Wick
School Counselor
jwick@camdencsd.org
 

Stacey Catera
School Counselor
scatera@camdencsd.org

Tammy Kline
School Counselor
tkline@camdencsd.org

Michelle Mellon
School Social Worker
mmellon@camdencsd.org

Teresa Stowell-Hollis
School Psychologist
tstowell-hollis@camdencsd.org

Samantha Walker
School Social Worker
swalker@camdencsd.org



 


Resources: 

Resource for parents on coping during COVID-19

Helping children cope with changes from COVID-19

Managing Stress & Anxiety


Project Hope is New York’s COVID-19 Emotional Support Helpline. Visit NYprojecthope.org for more information or call 1-844-863-9314. (Parents and students can also follow them on social media @nyprojecthope)

 

Supports for loss and grief